Skip to Main Content

Team

Meet our team of professionals

Bobby Jet

Bobbie Jethwa

CEO/Director

On the golf course.

 

Ahmed

Ahmed Abdi

Senior Partner

ahmed@myukpa.com 

Ranjit Sumaya

Ranjit Sumaya

Global Investment Consultant

ranjit@myukpa.com 

Carlie

Carlie Johnson

Head of Accounts & HR

carlie@myukpa.com 

 

Leanne J

Leanne Johnson

Head of Client Care

leanne@myukpa.com 

Eva Caldas

Eva Caldas

Head of Procurement

eva@myukpa.com 

Mo

Mohammed Al-Anezi

Occupants Care Liason

Mohammed@myukpa.com 

Eva Tomova

Eva Tomova

Head of Occupants Care

tomova@myukpa.com

Chirag

Chirag Shah

Head of IT & Marketing

chirag@myukpa.com 

Violeta

Vio M

Marketing Executive

Paul

Paul Phillips

Senior Local Authorities Liason

paul@myukpa.com

Bilal

Junior Murphy

Maintenance

Unknown 1

Mark Thomas

Legal Consultant

mark@myukpa.com 

}