Skip to Main Content

Team

Meet our team of professionals

Bobbie Photo

Bobbie Jethwa

CEO/Director

IMG 5442

Ahmed Abdi

Senior Partner

ahmed@myukpa.com 

Screenshot 2022 08 09 At 14.47.55

Carlie Johnson

Head of Accounts & HR

carlie@myukpa.com 

 

Leanne Johnson

Leanne Johnson

Head of Client Care

leanne@myukpa.com 

Eva Caldas (1)

Eva Caldas

Head of Procurement

eva@myukpa.com 

Mo Abed

Mohammed Abed

Occupants Care Liason

Mohammed@myukpa.com 

Eva Tomova (1)

Eva Tomova

Head of Occupants Care

tomova@myukpa.com

Screenshot 2022 08 09 At 14.48.04

Chirag Shah

Head of IT & Marketing

chirag@myukpa.com 

Violeta (1)

Violeta

Marketing Executive

violeta@myukpa.com 

IMG 6144 2

Paul Phillips

Senior Local Authorities Liason

paul@myukpa.com

Junior Murphy

Junior Murphy

Head of Maintenance

Screenshot 2022 08 09 At 14.47.48

Ranjit Sumaya

Global Investment Consultant

ranjit@myukpa.com 

Screenshot 2022 08 09 At 14.48.19

Mark Thomas

Legal Consultant

mark@myukpa.com 

}